Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Dox on Winnisquam. We'd love to have your feedback!

Winnisquam

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Dox on Winnisquam and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Robyn about 1 month ago

Dox Burger

Awesome burger, cooked perfectly with lots of great flavors!

Nelle about 2 months ago

Blackened Citrus Salmon

Salmon is amazing!

Michael 3 months ago

BBQ Pulled Pork Nachos

First time won't be the last time! Great service (thx Tuesday). So many great food choices. Good beer & the windows make it so nice n bright. Great place

Jennifer 3 months ago

BBQ Pulled Pork Nachos

The BBQ pulled pork nachos were amazing!!! It was a huge portion that my husband and I shared for lunch. The flavors were delicious and we enjoyed our time at the bar with friendly and efficient service. A great place - we will be back to visit again soon!

Catfish01201 3 months ago

Ahi Tuna Bowl

My dinner was amazing!!!

Patricia Walters about 2 months ago

Chicken Bacon Ranch

Tasty sandwich with delicious coleslaw! Perfect portion for me!

Melissa about 2 months ago

Strawberry Basil Salmon

I ordered the salmon and it came out as a completely different dish than what was described on the menu. There was no strawberry basil salsa and the rice was so mushy I couldn't even eat it. It came with zucchini. I only ate the salmon which was good but I was very disappointed in this $30.00 dish. I have a picture but there's no option to post it which is frustrating.

Jabrown4753 3 months ago

Rodeo Burger

This burger was fantastic! I called it a triple stacked meaty cowboy with a side of fries. Can't go wrong without that! The atmosphere was fun and lively, refreshing during the winter months in NH. The service was incredible and happy hour was a nice and unexpected treat. Will make this spot a regular.

Nelle 3 months ago

Fried Ravioli

The fried ravioli is delicious!

Rubyjess7 3 months ago

Buffalo Chicken Mac

Loved this! Huge portion- belly was happy! Also enjoyed the spare rib Mac & cheese!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

April 2024:
Latina, Mad Cow Grill
Laurel, MD

February 2024:
Madison, Poogan's Porch
Charleston, SC

January 2024:
Lanah, Shipp Brothers Brewing
Newark, OH

December 2023:
Jennifer, Meta & Rose
Wasilla, AK

November 2023:
Emily, Wok n Fire
Burr Ridge, IL

October 2023:
Sam, Bobwhite Counter
New York, NY

September 2023:
Tammy, Nacho Mama's
Stillwater, MN

August 2023:
James, Big Mic's Saloon & BBQ
Kuna, ID

July 2023:
Susan, McGuire's Irish Pub
Pensacola, FL

June 2023:
Susan, Carlos O'Brien's Mexican
Phoenix, AZ

May 2023:
John, Pies & Thighs
Cataula, GA

April 2023:
Rick, Submarine House
Vandalia, OH

March 2023:
John, The Barley House
Condord, NH

February 2023:
Roselinda, Junction Restaurant
Chinle, AZ

January 2023:
Justine, Blue Sky Cafe
Fletcher, NC

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA